Happy Holidays – My Gift to You All

First ChaptersOkay, okay, I can’t take full credit for this. The gift isn’t just from me – it’s also from twenty-one other authors. Today through December 27, 2013, First Chapters is free on all Amazon.com channels.

You’ve got suspense, science-fiction, drama, action, mystery, and all sorts of good stuff between these virtual covers.

So here are some links for you – I hope you enjoy the wide variety of styles and genres!

Happy Holidays!

Amazon USUKCanadaGermany
See more about the book, including a trailer video.

About ksbrooks

K.S. Brooks is an award-winning writer and photographer, author of more than thirty titles, and administrator of the multi-national, multi-author, award-winning site Indies Unlimited. Brooks’ feature articles, poetry, and photography have appeared in magazines, newspapers, books, and other publications both in the U.S. and abroad. For more about K.S. Brooks, visit www.ksbrooks.com.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Holidays – My Gift to You All

  1. laurieboris says:

    Thank you, KS! πŸ˜€ Happy Winter Wonderland to you!

  2. Mamasita says:

    What a great idea for the holidays! Thank you.
    I can ‘taste test’ everything as if having a feast laid out
    Before me. Yum! Also, I know what some difficult-
    to-buy-gifts-for friends like so this is a perfect way
    For me to find the perfect gift book like for birthdays.
    Just sayin’…it really works for me. Thanks!

  3. avcarden says:

    Thank you Kat, this is a super gift to put me in the writing mood for the new year.
    Happy holidays, I hope you have a lovely peaceful time. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

