Author K. S. Brooks

K. S. Brooks has won awards for her action-adventure novel, “Lust for Danger,” her poetry and her photography. Her work can be found in books, magazines, newspapers, galleries and web sites worldwide. Her first children’s book “The Mighty Oak and Me,” was published in 2009, and “Postcards from Mr. Pish” in May 2010. “Mr. Pish’s Woodland Adventure” is due out Summer of 2011. “The Kiss of Night,” the prequel/sequel to “Lust for Danger,” was released on February 1, 2010. Its sequel, “Night Undone,” is due out Summer of 2011. Brooks is author of KSBrooks’ Blog, WriteWriteWrite, and Gluten-Free Gusto Blog, a Founding Blogger at GreenPress.com, as well as a guest blogger for CeliacChicks.com and Celiac-Disease.com.

A prolific writer, Brooks is working on sequels to “Lust for Danger” (The Agent Night Adventure Series) as well as follow-ups to “The Kiss of Night” (The Agent Night Cover Me Series). Mr. Pish, the adorable Jack Russell Terrier featured in “Postcards from Mr. Pish,” will be featured in additional books promoting outdoor learning and literacy. Ms. Brooks is always working on additional projects including plays, poetry, and mystery novels. For more information on K. S. Brooks, please visit http://www.ksbrooks.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s